Howe Sound Secondary School – SD 48 (Sea To Sky)

Home » Contact Us » Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Click here to access our teaching staff biographies and websites.

Principal
Pascuzzi, N. npascuzzi@sd48.bc.ca
Vice Principals
Blaikie, A. ablaikie@sd48.bc.ca
Kresak, J. jkresak@sd48.bc.ca
Teaching Staff
Bedford. T tbedford@sd48.bc.ca
Boisvert, N. nboisvert@sd48.bc.ca
Booth, F. fbooth@sd48.bc.ca
Borsoff, E. (Sea to Sky Online) eborsoff@sd48.bc.ca
Cormack, K. kcormack@sd48.bc.ca
Cunneyworth, C ccunneyworth@sd48.bc.ca
Dunn, S. sdunn@sd48.bc.ca
Flynn, L. lflynn@sd48.bc.ca
Fox, T. tfox@sd48.bc.ca
Geller, D. dgeller@sd48.bc.ca
Gregr, D. dgregr@sd48.bc.ca
Harwood, J. jharwood@sd48.bc.ca
Katramadakis, A. akatramadakis@sd48.bc.ca
Lafreniere, H. hlafreniere@sd48.bc.ca
Lafreniere, M mlafreniere@sd48.bc.ca
Leslie, J. jleslie@sd48.bc.ca
Lloyd, S. slloyd@sd48.bc.ca
McCormick, G. gmccormick@sd48.bc.ca
McJannet, K. kmcjannet@sd48.bc.ca
Quiring, A. aquiring@sd48.bc.ca
Roblin, M. mroblin@sd48.bc.ca
Schenk, V. vschenk@sd48.bc.ca
St-Pierre, M mst-pierre@sd48.bc.ca
Sutherland, J. jasutherland@sd48.bc.ca
Taylor, G. gtaylor@sd48.bc.ca
Timms, S. stimms@sd48.bc.ca
Verbeek, H. hverbeek@sd48.bc.ca
Walker, C. cwalker@sd48.bc.ca
Way, K. kway@sd48.bc.ca
Clerical
Beattie, J. jkbeattie@sd48.bc.ca
Makitalo, L. lmakitalo@sd48.bc.ca
Watson, M. mawatson@sd48.bc.ca
Career Programs
Daguerre, R. rdaguerre@sd48.bc.ca
Education Assistants
Buxton, M. mbuxton@sd48.bc.ca
Dufresne, D. ddufresne@sd48.bc.ca
Weys, J. jweys@sd48.bc.ca
First Nations Support
Hamill, J. jhamill@sd48.bc.ca
Jakobsen, N. njackobsen@sd48.bc.ca
Lewis, C. clewis@sd48.bc.ca

Upcoming Dates