Howe Sound Secondary School – SD 48 (Sea To Sky)

Home » Contact Us » Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Click here to access our teaching staff biographies and websites.

 

Principal
Pascuzzi, N. npascuzzi@sd48.bc.ca
Vice Principal
Blaikie, A. ablaikie@sd48.bc.ca
Teaching Staff
Boisvert, N. nboisvert@sd48.bc.ca
Booth, F. fbooth@sd48.bc.ca
Borsoff, E. (Sea to Sky Online) eborsoff@sd48.bc.ca
Brandt, C. cbrandt@sd48.bc.ca
Brown. J. jbrown@sd48.bc.ca
Cochrane, E. (Sea to Sky Online) ecochrane@sd48.bc.ca
Cormack, K. kcormack@sd48.bc.ca
Cunneyworth, C. ccunneyworth@sd48.bc.ca
Demers, P. pdemers@sd48.bc.ca
Diehl, D. ddiehl@sd48.bc.ca
Droulis, S. sdroulis@sd48.bc.ca
Flynn, L. lflynn@sd48.bc.ca
Fox, T. tfox@sd48.bc.ca
Geller, D. dgeller@sd48.bc.ca
Gregr, D. dgregr@sd48.bc.ca
Harwood, J. jharwood@sd48.bc.ca
Hoskin, N. nhoskin@sd48.bc.ca
Imbeau, T. timbeau@sd48.bc.ca
Katramadakis, A. akatramadakis@sd48.bc.ca
Lafreniere, H. hlafreniere@sd48.bc.ca
Lafreniere, M. mlafreniere@sd48.bc.ca
Leslie, J. jleslie@sd48.bc.ca
McCormick, G. gmccormick@sd48.bc.ca
McJannet, K. kmcjannet@sd48.bc.ca
Pedersen, S. spedersen@sd48.bc.ca
Peleman, L. lpeleman@sd48.bc.ca
Quiring, A. aquiring@sd48.bc.ca
Roberts, M. markroberts@sd48.bc.ca
Roblin, M. mroblin@sd48.bc.ca
Roy M. mroy@sd48.bc.ca
Ryall, G. gryall@sd48.bc.ca
Schenk, V. vschenk@sd48.bc.ca
Shea, G. gshea@sd48.bc.ca
St-Pierre, M. mst-pierre@sd48.bc.ca
Stangowitz, H. hstangowitz@sd48.bc.ca
Sutherland, J. jasutherland@sd48.bc.ca
Taylor, G. gtaylor@sd48.bc.ca
Verbeek, H. hverbeek@sd48.bc.ca
Walker, C. cwalker@sd48.bc.ca
Way, K. kway@sd48.bc.ca
Yeung-Meadows, B. byeung-meadows@sd48.bc.ca
Zaron, M. mzaron@sd48.bc.ca
Clerical
Makitalo, L. lmakitalo@sd48.bc.ca
Watson, M. mawatson@sd48.bc.ca
Scramstad, H. hscramstad@sd48.bc.ca
Career Programs
Daguerre, R. rdaguerre@sd48.bc.ca
Education Assistants
Buxton, M. mbuxton@sd48.bc.ca
Gabric, I. igabric@sd48.bc.ca
Ribas, G. gribas@sd48.bc.ca
Van der Werff, E. evanderwerff@sd48.bc.ca
First Nations Support
Hamill, J. jhamill@sd48.bc.ca
Jakobsen, N. njakobsen@sd48.bc.ca
Lewis, C. clewis@sd48.bc.ca

Upcoming Dates

%d bloggers like this: