Howe Sound Secondary School – SD 48 (Sea To Sky)

Home » Contact Us » Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

 

Principal
Pascuzzi, N. npascuzzi@sd48.bc.ca
Vice Principals
Blaikie, A.  ablaikie@sd48.bc.ca
Hartling, C.  chartling@sd48.bc.ca
Teaching Staff
Boisvert, N.  nboisvert@sd48.bc.ca
Booth, F. fbooth@sd48.bc.ca
Borsoff, E. (Sea to Sky Online) eborsoff@sd48.bc.ca
Carter, B. (Sea to Sky Online) bcarter@sd48.bc.ca
Cormack, K.  kcormack@sd48.bc.ca
Cunneyworth, C. ccunneyworth@sd48.bc.ca
Demers, P. pdemers@sd48.bc.ca
Dunn, S. sdunn@sd48.bc.ca
Duttchen, C. cduttchen@sd48.bc.ca
Fay, D. dfay@sd48.bc.ca
Fox, T. tfox@sd48.bc.ca
Flynn, L lflynn@sd48.bc.ca
Geller, D dgeller@sd48.bc.ca
Gregr, D. dgregr@sd48.bc.ca
Harwood, J. jharwood@sd48.bc.ca
Jakob, S. sjakob@sd48.bc.ca
Jones, E. ejones@sd48.bc.ca
Katramadakis, A. akatramadakis@sd48.bc.ca
Lafreniere, H. hlafreniere@sd48.bc.ca
Lafreniere, M. mlafreniere@sd48.bc.ca
Leslie, J. jleslie@sd48.bc.ca
McCormick, G. gmccormick@sd48.bc.ca
McJannet, K.  kmcjannet@sd48.bc.ca
Price, S. sprice@sd48.bc.ca
Quiring, A. aquiring@sd48.bc.ca
Roblin, M. mroblin@sd48.bc.ca
Schenk, V. vschenk@sd48.bc.ca
St-Pierre, M. mst-pierre@sd48.bc.ca
Sutherland, J.  jasutherland@sd48.bc.ca
Taylor, G.  gtaylor@sd48.bc.ca
Timms, S.  stimms@sd48.bc.ca
Walker, C. cwalker@sd48.bc.ca
Way, K.  kway@sd48.bc.ca
Clerical
Makitalo, L lmakitalo@sd48.bc.ca
Stanger, J jstanger@sd48.bc.ca
Watson, M mawatson@sd48.bc.ca
Career Programs
Daguerre, R rdaguerre@sd48.bc.ca
Education Assistants
Addis, B baddis@sd48.bc.ca
Rogers, M mrogers@sd48.bc.ca
Weyes, J jweyes@sd48.bc.ca
First Nations Support Workers
Lewis, C clewis@sd48.bc.ca
Hamill, J jhamill@sd48.bc.ca
Jakobsen, N njakobsen@sd48.bc.ca
Custodians
Jarvis, M mjarvis@sd48.bc.ca
Miorin, M mmiorin@sd48.bc.ca
Machaelk, D dmachaelk@sd48.bc.ca
Vroom, Y yvroom@sd48.bc.ca

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Dates